Our Sponsors

We would like to thank the President’s office and the CLA Dean’s office for providing generous funds for the festival.

We would also like to thank our colleagues for their support and film recommendations: Monica Cantero-Exojo, Raul Rosales, Joshua Kavaloski, Carole Ueland, Emanuele Occhipinti, Sangay Mishra, Maliha Safriand Marie-Pascale Pieretti.

A big thank you to Kate Eggleston for all her hard work and creative publicity materials— as well as to our energetic team of student volunteers.

Films were made available through Swank, Oscillo-scope, Zeitgeist, The Breaking Glass Pictures and IFC Films.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s